If a Resident moves out, you’ll want to remove them from their Unit to remove their access.



  1. Navigate to the Unit page for the Unit that the Resident is leaving.

  2. Once on that screen, find the Resident that is leaving and select the `...` menu on their information card.


  3. Select “Remove” and confirm by selecting, “Yes, Remove”

    remove.png



  4. Repeat this process for any Residents on the Unit that are moving out.